Contact Information

 

Drilling Division

Harris Wilson
Vice President
205.314.1641
hwilson@russocorp.com

Lance Kitchens, P.E.
Vice President
205.314.1644
lkitchens@russocorp.com

Clark Gary
Operations Manager
Office: 205.314.1650
cgary@russocorp.com

Danny Jennings
General Superintendant
djennings@russocorp.com

Mike Roberts
Project Manager
205.314.1699
mroberts@russocorp.com

 

Excavating / Utility Division

Keith Brown
President
205.314.1670
kbrown@russocorp.com

Tim Bozeman
Vice President
205.314.1660
tbozeman@russocorp.com

Cindy Johnson
Project Manager
205.314.1651
cjohnson@russocorp.com

Tommy Smith
Chief Estimator
205.314.1650
tsmith@russocorp.com

Tim Key
Blasting Manager
205.281.6123
tkey@russocorp.com

 

Dallas | Fort Worth Office

333 Sansom Blvd. | Saginaw, Texas 76179
Phone: 817.566.7370
Fax: 817.566.7371

Dan Parker, P.G.
Regional Manager
817.205.2145
dparker@russocorp.com

Greg Robertson
Project Manager
817-739-3318
grobertson@russocorp.com

Mike Phinnemore
817.566.7378
mphinnemore@russocorp.com

Chris Radford
817-566-7376
cradford@russocorp.com

Alesha Cribb
817-566-7377
acribb@russocorp.com

Tom Ramsey
Operations Manager
337.517.5604

tramsey@russocorp.com

 

Shop | Warehouse

Darryl Henderson
Warehouse Manager
205.314.1648
dhenderson@russocorp.com

Charles Partridge
Shop Manager
205.314.1694
cpartridge@russocorp.com

Corporate Office Staff

1421 Mims Avenue SW
Birmingham, Alabama 35211

Fax: (205) 925-0665

Mike Tibbett
Vice President
205.314.1654
mtibbitt@russocorp.com

Rusty Jacks
Controller
205.314.1646
rjacks@russocorp.com

Heather Roulaine
Accounts Receivable
205.314.1643
hroulaine@russocorp.com

Andrea Weldon
Payroll
aweldon@russocorp.com

April Mabrey
Accounts Payable
amabrey@russocorp.com

Kay Thomas
Administrative Assistant
205.314.1656
kthomas@russocorp.com

 

Territory

Territory

  • Alabama | Arkansas | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky Louisiana | Mississippi | New Mexico | North Carolina Oklahoma | South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas
  • Russo Corporation has been in business over
    54 years and many of our personnel are lifetime
    employees. We have built a talented and
    experienced staff that allows our company to
    take on the most difficult projects. Our employees
    are experienced with the rigors of working in
    highly scrutinized facilities and project sites. Our
    operators and staff are well trained, highly skilled
    individuals. The experience of our employees is
    not easily substituted.

  • Our mechanical shops in Birmingham, Alabama
    and Fort Worth, Texas service our field operations
    to assure project schedules are met. Russo
    Corporation demonstrates a high regard for safety
    in all that we do. Our culture is one that cultivates a
    safe work environment.

  • So whether you are looking for a competitive price
    for a project or design-build assistance, Russo
    Corporation can provide solutions to insure project
    success.

Russo Corporation
1421 Mims Avenue SW
Birmingham, Alabama 35211
Phone: (205) 923-4434
Fax: (205) 925-0665

 

Dallas | Fort Worth Office

333 Sansom Blvd. | Saginaw, Texas 76179
Phone: 817.566.7370
Fax: 817.566.7371

 

lkitchens@russocorp.com

© Russo Corporation. All Rights Reserved