CONTACT US

alabama icon white

BIRMINGHAM, AL

1421 Mims Ave SW
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: (205) 923-4434 | Fax: (205) 925-0665

texas icon white

DALLAS-FORT WORTH, TX

333 Sansom Blvd
Saginaw, TX 76179
Phone: (817) 566-7370 | Fax: (817) 566-7371

Our mechanical shops serve as home base to our field operations to assure that project schedules are met.


FOUNDATION AND SHORING DIVISION


Harris Wilson
Vice President
hwilson@russocorp.com
Lance Kitchens, P.E.
Vice President
lkitchens@russocorp.comLinkedIn
Clark Gary
Operations Manager
cgary@russocorp.com
Mike Roberts
Project Manager/Estimator
mroberts@russocorp.com
Wheeler Sewell
Project Manager/Estimator
wsewell@russocorp.com
Sam Brown, P.E.
Project Manager
sbrown@russocorp.com


EXCAVATING AND UTILITY DIVISION


Keith Brown
President
kbrown@russocorp.com
Tim Bozeman
Vice President
tbozeman@russocorp.com
Cindy Johnson
Project Manager
cjohnson@russocorp.com
Jake Brown
Project Manager
jbrown@russocorp.com
Tommy Smith
Chief Estimator
tsmith@russocorp.com
Jimmy Vaughn
Estimator
jvaughn@russocorp.com
Tim Key
Blasting Manager
tkey@russocorp.com


TEXAS DIVISION


Juan Urbina
Project Manager/Estimator
jurbina@russocorp.com
Md Nur Basit Zaman, Ph.D., E.I.T.
Engineer/Estimator
basit@russocorp.com
Taylor Clasen
Administrative Assistant
tclasen@russocorp.com


FACILITIES MANAGEMENT


Daryl Henderson
Warehouse and Transportation Manager
dhenderson@russocorp.com
Cameron Cherry
Head Mechanic and Shop Manager
ccherry@russocorp.com

Warehouse Counter: (205)-314-1652


CORPORATE STAFF


Dawn Greer
Controller
dgreer@russocorp.com
Heather Roulaine
Contract Billing Specialist
hroulaine@russocorp.com
Teresa Rutledge
Payroll Administrator
trutledge@russocorp.com
Tracy Campbell
Senior Accounts Payable
tcampbell@russocorp.com
Samantha Miller
Accounts Payable
smiller@russocorp.com


SAFETY TEAM


Jason Timmons, CSP, ARM
Director of Safety and Risk Management
jtimmons@russocorp.com

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Instagram